Funktion

Name

Vorname

Mail

Vorsitzender

Kocmich

Robert

robert.kocmich@aon.at

Vorsitzender Stv.

Klauninger

Ingrid

ingrid.klauninger@aon.at

Schriftführer

Swoboda

Ernst

ernst.swoboda@aon.at

Schriftführer Stv.

Kocmich

Sabine

sabine.kocmich@aon.at

Kassierin

Haberleitner

Ilse

ilse.haberleitner@aon.at

Kassierin Stv.

Schlögl

Christine

christine.schloegl@spoe.at





Kontrolle

Mag. Schilcher

Theodor

Theodor.Schilcher@theresienfeld.gv.at

Kontrolle

Schalek

Monika

sfritz1233@gmail.com

Kontrolle

Picker

Anton

picker_anton@hotmail.com

ORGANE:

[Zurück]